Spriritual Seeking!

I’ve been an addicted spiritual seeker for many years. I admit, a part of me judges myself for this. I also know that that is just my habitual conditioning jabbering away.  To be free of sticking to the conditioning and seeing clearly the Truth that is present under it ALL, that is what something would like here…. once again the thoughts trying to get rid of themselves…. it is all hopeless, hopeless, hopeless…. why keep trying woman!

I asked yesterday, who/what would ‘I’ be without the seeking energy, without labelling myself as a ‘seeker’?  What would life be like without ‘seeking’ anything? I have NO IDEA!  WOW,  going to hang with that.

Stop looking from your cloud of hazy thought.

Looking from that vantage point is pure folly.

Look from behind that cloud of thinking.

There it is always clear.  Adyashanti

Leave a Reply

